關於我們

​我們的願景

香港起初是一個漁村,而香港仔是香港歷史上最重要的漁村之一,它仍然供應全港70%以上的海鮮。然而,遺憾的是,它逐漸被城市所遺忘。此外,以前在水上生活是蜑家人的生活方式,而現在體驗海上生活卻是多麼的昂貴,漸漸變得一種奢侈的生活態度,以至一般大眾都難以負擔。

 

Aberdeen Flair 是一個品牌,在這南港島獨一無二的地方 - 香港仔漁村,推廣一種嶄新的水上生活體驗。我們有兩個目標如下:

1

 把香港人和遊客都帶到這個被遺忘的漁港,讓漁民文化和傳統再次被發現和欣賞

2

為香港人提供嶄新的場地選擇,讓他們有機會享受城市中的海上生活方式,並探索這美麗的漁港

​我們的訪問

"所以其實我希望慢慢讓更多人感受一下這地方(香港仔漁村), 這裡有不同的船,不同款的漁船,也有以前的木船,有很多舢舨。這些東西其實可能會慢慢被淘汰,同一時間,漁業其實也是一個式微的行業,這些東西我覺得是時候讓大家多認識,不要等到失去了,大家只能從書本看到。"

 

- Aberdeen Flair 聯合創始人

5d75f3f2d76f1_1568011250_edited.jpg

家居.築則 (TVB 85台)

節目提供本港最新室內設計潮流資訊,並會分享家居「扮靚」設計個案、裝修及收納小知識

"我喜歡舊式的東西,這裡舊的東西不止是物件,是這裡的人和這裡的故事,我很希望這個地方或者我們Aberdeen Flair可以喚醒大家對香港仔印象,讓大家留意到還有這個地方..."

- Aberdeen Flair 聯合創始人

1oZgw4yk_400x400.png

DishTravel  (網頁: https://www.dishtravelmedia.com)

 

DishTravel 的團隊熱愛旅遊、飲食,對生活有要求。為此,他們走遍世界,以他們擅長的文字、攝影或影像,結合成有故事的內容,告知讀者優質的旅遊是貴乎於旅程中的深度與廣度。

ABOUT US

OUR VISION

Hong Kong was started as a fishing village, while Aberdeen has been one of the most important fishing villages in the history of Hong Kong, and it is still supplying more than 70% of seafood all over the city. However, sadly, it has been gradually forgotten by the city. Moreover, in Hong Kong, experiencing floating life is so expensive that people can barely afford, and it becomes such a luxurious lifestyle, when it was used to be part of life in the past. 

 

Aberdeen Flair is brand promoting a new floating lifestyle in Aberdeen Fishing Village, such an authentic area in Island South.

We are having two objectives as follow:

  1. We want to bring people, both local and tourist, to this forgotten fishing village and let the culture and tradition of the floating community once again be discovered, appreciated and preserved.
     

  2. We want to provide an affordable choice of venue to people in Hong Kong. Let them have a chance to get away from the city life, enjoy the floating lifestyle and explore the fishing village.

OUR INTERVIEWS

"So actually I want to let more people experience and feel this place (Aberdeen Fishing Village). There are different boats, all types of fishing boats, old wooden boats and sampans. These all will soon be gradually eliminated, meanwhiles, fishing industry is actually a declining industry. I think it's time to let more people learn everything around the fishing village. Otherwise, after these elements are gone, we can only learn from the books."

- Co-founder of Aberdeen Flair

5d75f3f2d76f1_1568011250_edited.jpg

家居.築則 (TVB Channel 85)

A programme provides information on the latest trends in interior design in Hong Kong, and share home decorating cases, decoration and storage tips.

"I love all the old stuffs, not just the objects, but the people and the stories here. I hope our houseboats or Aberdeen Flair can wake up people with the beautiful image of Aberdeen..."

- Co-founder of Aberdeen Flair

1oZgw4yk_400x400.png

DishTravel 

(website: https://www.dishtravelmedia.com)

 

The team is passionate about travel, food, and life. They travel the world and use their expertise in text, photography, or video to combine them into story-telling content to inform readers that the depth and breadth of the journey is valuable to quality travel.